Contact Us

CRC Missions International

CRC Missions International

info@crcmissions.org

P.O Box 198
Endeavour Hills, Victoria
Australia 3802
+61 3 9700 2323

Australian Missions Office

Pr Mike Cronin

Australian Missions Director

info@crcmissions.org

P.O Box 198
Endeavour Hills, Victoria
Australia 3802
+61 3 9700 2314

Pr Kevin Hughes

Assistant to International Missions Director

kevinhughes@bigpond.com

27 Sturt Street
Adelaide, South Australia
Australia 5000
+61 8 8212 2322

Judi Shirley

Financial Assistant

judi@wpcc.com.au

P.O Box 285
Belmont, Victoria
Australia 3216
+61 3 5241 1160

Field Facilitators

Australia

Pr Bill Vasilakis

billv@cfc.asn.au

185 Frederick Road
Seaton, South Australia
Australia 5023
+61 3 8264 4933

Fiji

Pr Mike Groom

mike@wpcc.com.au

P.O. Box 285
Belmont, Victoria
Australia 3216
+61 3 5241 1160

Pr Danny Parker

dparker@kingstoncitychurch.com

316 Kingston Rd
Clarinda, Victoria
Australia 3169
+61 3 8551 6600

India

Pr Barry Silverback

silverback@global.net.pg

P.O. Box 6183
West Lakes Shore, South Australia
Australia 5020

Indonesia

Pr Geua Wari

bwmission@global.net.pg

P.O. Box 6166
Boroko NDC 111
Papua New Guinea
+67 5 325 7911

Myanmar

Pr Kevin Hughes

kevinjhughes@bigpond.com

27 Sturt Street
Adelaide, South Australia
Australia 5000
+61 8 8212 2322

New Zealand

Pr Mark Tobias

mark.tobias@gmail.com

53-55 Vivian Street
Te Aro, Wellington
New Zealand 6011
+64 4 384 1252

Papua New Guinea

Pr Kevin Hughes

kevinjhughes@bigpond.com

27 Sturt Street
Adelaide, South Australia
Australia 5000
+61 8 8212 2322

Pr Bill Vasilakis

billv@cfc.asn.au

185 Frederick Road
Seaton, South Australia
Australia 5023
+61 3 8264 4933

Philippines

Pr Kevin Hughes

kevinjhughes@bigpond.com

27 Sturt Street
Adelaide, South Australia
Australia 5000
+61 8 8212 2322

Pr Mike Cronin

mcronin@internode.on.net

P.O. Box 198
Endevour Hills, Victoria
Australia 3802
+61 3 9700 2314

Solomon Islands

Pr Mike Groom

mike@wpcc.com.au

P.O. Box 285
Belmont, Victoria
Australia 3216
+61 3 5241 1160

Sri Lanka

Pr Kevin Hughes

kevinjhughes@bigpond.com

27 Sturt Street
Adelaide, South Australia
Australia 5000
+61 8 8212 2322

Pr Malcom Taylor

t_malcom@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 2242
Orange, New South Wales
Australia 2800
+61 2 6362 1029

Pr Hans Voortman

hans@thesourcechurch.com.au

2 Avenue Road
Stirling, South Australia
Australia 5152
+61 8 8339 2121

Thailand

Pr Mike Groom

mike@wpcc.com.au

P.O. Box 285
Belmont, Victoria
Australia 3216
+61 3 5241 1160

United States of America

Pr Mike Groom

mike@wpcc.com.au

P.O. Box 285
Belmont, Victoria
Australia 3216
+61 3 5241 1160

Vanuatu

Pr Greg Crome

gregcrome@newlifeonline.org.au

P.O. Box 431
Noarlunga Centre, South Australia
Australia 5168
+61 8 8384 4814